Eastern Riverina Arts is one of fourteen Regional Arts Development boards in NSW providing strategic direction for sustainable arts and cultural development. Eastern Riverina Arts aims to connect artists, communities and Councils to foster a vibrant and creative region.

Wagga Wagga Art Gallery is a cultural facility of Wagga Wagga City Council, providing integrated visual arts and cultural services to the community of Wagga Wagga and the Riverina by helping to promote a rich and diverse regional culture.

Skills Options is a division of Kurrajong Waratah providing support to adults with disability to explore and develop their creative expression.

Thanks to: Jenny and Barry Hulm, Lorraine Lea, Matthew Perry, Josie Cavallaro, Sarah-Vyne Vassallo, Jenelle Becker, Barbel Winter, Anne Dunn, Donna Schnepf, Karen Finemore, Tony Curran, Patrick Ronald, Wayne Close, Chris Orchard and Regional Arts NSW

The 8 Artists exhibition is supported by the NSW Government through Arts NSW and Ageing, Disability and Home Care

The development of 8 Artists was supported  through the Delineate Program, a partnership with Don’t DISmyABILITY and Accessible Arts.

We acknowledge the support of IDEAS and Matthew Perry in the development of an ethical framework for this project.

Eastern Riverina Arts is the peak body for arts and cultural development across the Eastern Riverina.  We acknowledge the support of our member Councils, Bland, Coolamon, Cootamundra, Harden, Lockhart, Temora, Tumbarumba, Tumut, Urana, Wagga Wagga and Young.

Eastern Riverina Arts and the Wagga Wagga Art Gallery are supported by the NSW Government through Arts NSW.

Photography: Chris Orchard

Copyright 2013 Eastern Riverina Arts

logos for website V2